Loading...

سياسة الخصوصية

About

سياسة خصوصية OneBox

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه (“سياسة الخصوصية”) على معالجة بياناتكم الشخصية عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني وتطبيقاتنا ومنصاتنا الرقمية الأخرى التي تستخدمها OneBox وفقًا للقانون رقم 30 لعام 2018، قانون مملكة البحرين لحماية البيانات الشخصية.
وفيما يتعلق بالبيانات الشخصية التي سجلتها OneBox في سياق تقديم الخدمات لكم، فإن OneBox هي المتحكم في البيانات، وفيما يتعلق بمحتوى صندوق البريد الرقمي ونظام المحفوظات لديكم، فأنتم المتحكم في البيانات و OneBox هي معالج البيانات.

OneBox بصفتها المتحكم في البيانات

جمع البيانات

تجمع OneBox بياناتكم الشخصية بطرق مختلفة، بما في ذلك أ) عند التسجيل بصفتكم مستخدم، ب) عند استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط، ج) عند إدخالكم التفاصيل بأنفسكم، مثل الاشتراك في رسالة إخبارية.

البيانات شخصية

تجمع OneBox البيانات الشخصية مثل أ) الأسماء وأرقام الضمان الاجتماعي والهوية وتفاصيل الاتصال (العنوان ورقم الهاتف والبريد الإلكتروني وتاريخ الميلاد)، ب) تفاصيل تسجيل الدخول، ج) تفاصيل عنكم أدخلتموها بأنفسكم، على سبيل المثال تفاصيل بطاقة الائتمان والدفع ، د) تفاصيل اتصالاتكم مع OneBox، هـ) تفاصيل عن أنشطتكم في صندوق البريد الرقمي الخاص بكم، و) تفاصيل عن نظام التشغيل الذي يستخدمه الكمبيوتر والجهاز المحمول والمتصفح المستخدم، و عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت.

الغرض

تعالج OneBox بياناتكم الشخصية باعتبارها جزءًا من أعمالها, بما في ذلك أ) القدرة على تقديم الخدمات لكم، ب) القدرة على إرسال رسائل إخبارية إليكم والترويج لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا، ج) الحصول على إحصاءات وتحليلات مجهولة المصدر، د) تطوير المنتجات وتحسين خدماتنا، هـ) الأغراض الداخلية والإدارية. وقد تُعالج بعض البيانات الشخصية لأنها مطلوبة بموجب القانون.

المستلمون

عند الضرورة، تشارك OneBox بياناتكم مع أ) شركات مجموعة OneBox، ب) موردي تكنولوجيا المعلومات والأطراف الثالثة الذين يعالجون بياناتكم نيابة عنا، ج) السلطات والشركات التي سجلتم معها، د) الشركات التي منحت موافقتكم على المشاركة، هـ) شركاء OneBox عند الضرورة ليتمكنوا من تقديم خدمة اخترتموها. وسيكون الإفصاح عن البيانات ونقلها خارج الدولة متوافقًا دائمًا مع قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية؛ ومع موافقتكم المسبقة- عند الاقتضاء.

أرقام بطاقة الهوية

سيُعَالَج رقم بطاقة الهوية الخاص بكم في ثلاث حالات فقط: أ) التأكد من أنكم المستلم الصحيح للرسائل ب) تحديد هويتكم عندما يريد المرسل الذي لم تسجلوا معه بعد إرسال رسائل إليكم في OneBox ، والتي يمكنكم الرد عليها من خلال التسجيل، ج) الإفصاح الإلكتروني، بما في ذلك عند إعادة توجيهكم إلى موقع الويب الخاص بشخص آخر من خلال النقر على رابط وتسجيل الدخول تلقائيًا.

الأساس القانوني

تعالج OneBox بياناتكم الشخصية إما أ) على أساس موافقتكم المسبقة، ب) للوفاء باتفاق معكم، أو ج) في ظروف معينة وفقًا لمصلحة مشروعة. ويمكن أن تكون المصلحة المشروعة هي تحسين خدماتنا، أو الرد على استفسار منكم أو أي شيء مشابه.

حقوقكم

يحق لكم أ) طلب الوصول إلى بياناتكم الشخصية، ب) تصحيح استخدام بياناتكم الشخصية أو حذفها أو تقييدها، ج) الاعتراض على معالجة بياناتكم الشخصية.

الموافقة

إذا عالجت OneBox بياناتكم الشخصية على أساس موافقتكم (بما في ذلك الموافقة على التسويق المباشر)، يمكنكم سحب هذه الموافقة في أي وقت. ولن يؤثر ذلك على قانونية المعالجة بناءً على موافقتكم قبل سحبها.

السرية والتخزين

ستُعالَج دائمًا بياناتكم الشخصية بسرية، بغض النظر عما إذا كنتم قد قدمتموها بنشاط، أو جمعتها OneBox بطريقة أخرى. وستحتفظ OneBox ببياناتكم الشخصية طالما كان ذلك ضروريًا للوفاء بالتزاماتنا.

الشكاوى

إذا كان لديكم أي أسئلة تتعلق ببياناتكم الشخصية ومعالجتنا لها، أو إذا كنتم تريدون تقديم شكوى، فيمكنكم استخدام مهمة دعم المستخدم على موقعنا الإلكتروني. وإذا لم تتعامل OneBox مع شكواكم معاملة مرضية، وكنتم تريدون متابعة الأمر باهتمام أكبر، يمكنكم الاتصال بالسلطات المختصة (هيئة حماية البيانات).

التغييرات

تُحدَّث سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا بانتظام. ويتوفر أحدث إصدار دائمًا على موقعنا الإلكتروني. وفي حالة حدوث تغييرات أو قيود كبيرة، سترسل OneBox إخطار فردي. وفي حالة استمرار استخدام خدمات OneBox، بما في ذلك مواقع الويب والتطبيقات والأنظمة الأساسية الرقمية الأخرى، يعني ذلك أنكم تقبلون الشروط وسياسة الخصوصية السارية في ذلك الوقت.

مراقب حماية البيانات لدينا

نظرًا لأن عملنا الأساسي يتمثل في إرسال البريد الإلكتروني بين المرسل والمستخدم النهائي، الذي يمكن أن يحتوي على بيانات شخصية، فقد عينت OneBox مراقبًا لحماية البيانات.
ويمكن توجيه الأسئلة العامة المتعلقة بالامتثال للبيانات الشخصية وقانون حماية البيانات إلى وحدة التحكم في حماية البيانات في OneBox على العنوان التالي legal@beyonconnect.com :.

OneBox بصفتها معالجًا للبيانات

فيما يلي الحقوق والتعهدات المطبقة عليكم بصفتكم مراقب البيانات وعلى OneBox باعتبارها معالج البيانات.

النطاق والغرض

تُعالج OneBox البيانات الشخصية فقط للأغراض الضرورية لوضع بريدكم الرقمي والمحتويات الأخرى وتخزينهما في صندوق البريد الرقمي ونظام المحفوظات الخاص بكم.

أنشطة المعالجة

تشمل معالجة OneBox للبيانات الشخصية أثناء تقديم الخدمات التجميع والتسجيل والتخزين والحذف والتحديث والإفصاح.

فئات البيانات الشخصية

تُحددون أنتم أو المرسل محتوى الرسائل والوثائق المنقولة إلى OneBox، إما عن طريق المرسل لتوضع في صندوق البريد الرقمي الخاص بكم أو عن طريقكم للتخزين في نظام محفوظاتكم في OneBox. لذلك تحتوي الرسائل والوثائق على نص أساسي لم تحدده OneBox، ويمكن أن يحتوي على بيانات عامة وحساسة إلى حد ما.

فئات موضوعات البيانات

تُحددون أنتم أو المرسل ‏فئات موضوعات البيانات التي تعالج OneBox البيانات الشخصية عليها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن أن تشمل موضوعات البيانات الأطفال أو الأزواج أو غيرهم ممن قد يذكَرون في محتوى الوثائق والرسائل (النص الأساسي).

التعليمات

تُعالج OneBox البيانات الشخصية المشار إليها بناءً على تعليماتكم فقط، ما لم تكن هذه المعالجة مطلوبة وفقًا لقانون حماية البيانات الشخصية، وفي هذه الحالة ستبلغكم OneBox بهذه المتطلبات القانونية قبل المعالجة، ما لم يحظر القانون المعني مثل هذه المعلومات فيما يتعلق بالمصالح الاجتماعية الهامة. وإذا رأت OneBox أن هناك تعليمات محددة تتعارض مع قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية، فسنخطركم وفقًا لذلك.

قانون حماية البيانات ذات الصلة

تلتزم OneBox بالامتثال لقانون حماية البيانات الشخصية المعمول به في أي وقت.

احتياطات أمنية فنية وتنظيمية

تتخذ OneBox التدابير الفنية والتنظيمية اللازمة (بما في ذلك أي تدابير إضافية ضرورية) لمنع تلف البيانات الشخصية أو فقدانها أو تدهورها بطريقة عرضية أو غير قانونية، وكشفها لأي طرف ثالث غير مصرح له، أو إساءة استخدامها، أو استخدامها عمومًا فيما يخالف قانون حماية البيانات.
ويراعي تحديد التدابير الأمنية الفنية والتنظيمية اللازمة:

  1. المستوى الفني الحالي
  2. تكاليف التنفيذ
  3. طبيعة المعالجة ونطاقها وسياقها والغرض منها، إلى جانب مخاطر تفاوت الاحتمالات والخطورة على حقوق وحريات الأشخاص الطبيعيين.

وتضمن OneBox خضوع هؤلاء الموظفين المشاركين في معالجة البيانات الشخصية لواجب الحفاظ على السرية وسند السرية الإلزامي.

نقل البيانات الشخصية:

تستخدم OneBox الموردين لتشغيل أنظمتها، ومن ثم تنقل بياناتكم الشخصية إليهم. وفيما يلي أسماء موردي OneBox:

  • بتلكو
  • خدمات أمازون ويب
  • eBoks

وستخبركم OneBox إذا كنا نخطط لإجراء تغييرات في استخدام الموردين المذكورين أعلاه. وفي حالة استمرار استخدام خدمات OneBox بعد هذا الإخطار، يتعين عليكم قبول التغيير.
وتعالج OneBox البيانات الشخصية فقط داخل حدود مملكة البحرين أو خارجها وفقًا للشروط ذات الصلة لقانون حماية البيانات الشخصية.

المسئولية عن التعويض

يخضع هذا الجانب لقانون حماية البيانات الشخصية، على الرغم من أن OneBox لا يمكن أن تكون مسئولة عن الخسارة غير المباشرة والخسارة التبعية.

إلغاء التسجيل

يمكنكم إلغاء تسجيل صندوق بريدكم الرقمي أو حذفه من OneBox في أي وقت. ومع ذلك، ستستمر الأطراف في الخضوع لشروط الاستخدام هذه طالما تحتفظون ببيانات شخصية لدى OneBox.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

تستخدم OneBox ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتكم عبر مواقعنا الإلكترونية. وعندما تزورون صفحات المستخدم النهائي الخاصة بنا فإننا نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتقديم الوظائف الضرورية، وجمع الإحصاءات وكذلك لتذكر تفضيلاتكم. وإذا زرتم صفحات شركتنا ، فإننا نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط أيضًا لأغراض التسويق. وتستخدم OneBox ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بها وكذلك ملفات تعريف الارتباط من أطراف ثالثة. ويمكنكم العثور على جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط المستخدمة عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني. وبالسماح لجميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فإنكم توافقون على استخدام OneBox والجهات الخارجية لملفات تعريف الارتباط كما هو مذكور في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. ويمكنكم دائمًا إدارة وسحب موافقتكم.

Loading...

Privacy Policy

About

OneBox Privacy Policy

This privacy policy (the “Privacy Policy”) applies to the processing of your personal data via our website, apps and other digital platforms used by OneBox in compliance with the Law No. 30 of 2018, the Bahrain Personal Data Protection Law (“PDPL”).
For the personal data registered by OneBox in the course of provision of services to you, OneBox is the Data Controller and with regard to the content of your digital mailbox and your archive system, you are the Data Controller and OneBox is the Data Processor.

OneBox as the Data Controller

Collection

OneBox can collect your personal data on you in different ways, including a) when you register as an user, b) by the use of cookies, and c) when you enter details yourself, such as subscribing to a newsletter.

Personal data

OneBox collects personal data such as a) names, CPR, identification and contact details (address, telephone number, e-mail, date of birth), b) login details, c) details on you that you have entered yourself, e.g. credit card and payment details, d) details of your communications with OneBox e) details of your activities in your digital mailbox, f) details on the operating system used by your computer, mobile device and browser used, and g) IP address.

Purpose

OneBox processes your personal data as part of its business, including a) to be able to provide services to you, b) to be able to send you newsletters and promote our products and services, c) for anonymized statistics and analyses, d) for product development and improvement of our service, and e) for internal and administrative purposes. Certain personal data may be processed because it is required by law.

Recipients

When necessary, OneBox can share your data with a) OneBox group companies, b) IT suppliers and third parties who process your data on our behalf, c) authorities and businesses with whom you have registered, d) businesses to whom you have given consent for sharing, and e) OneBox’s associates when necessary to be able to provide a service you have chosen. Disclosure and transfer of data outside the country will always be in compliance with the PDPL; and – when required – with your prior consent.

National ID number (CPR)

Your National ID number (CPR) will only be processed in three situations: a) to ensure that you are the correct recipient of messages b) to identify you when a sender with whom you are not yet registered wants to send messages to you in OneBox, to which you can respond by registering, and c) for electronic disclosure, including when you are redirected to someone else’s website by clicking on a link, and automatically logged on.

Legal basis

OneBox processes your personal data either a) on the basis of your prior consent, b) to fulfill an agreement with you, or c) in certain circumstances in pursuance of a legitimate interest. A legitimate interest can be improvement of our services, responding to an inquiry from you or anything similar.

Your rights

You have the right to a) request access to your personal data, b) correct, delete or limit the use of your personal data, and c) object to the processing of your personal data.

Consent

If OneBox processes your personal data on the basis of your consent (including consent to direct marketing), you can withdraw that consent at any time. This will not affect the legality of the processing based on your consent before you withdrew it.

Confidentiality and storage

Your personal data will always be processed confidentially, regardless of whether you have actively given your personal data, or they have been gathered by OneBox in some other manner. OneBox will only store your personal data for as long as necessary to fulfill our obligations.

Complaints

If you have any questions concerning your personal data and our processing of it, or you want to complain, you can use the User Support function on our website. If your complaint is not dealt with satisfactorily by O OneBox, and you want to pursue the matter further, you can contact the competent authorities (Data Protection Authority).

Changes

Our Privacy Policy is regularly updated. The latest version is always available on our website. In the event of major changes or restrictions, notification will be given individually via OneBox. In the event of continued use of OneBox services, including websites, apps and other digital platforms, you accept the terms and Privacy Policy in effect at the time.

Our data protection controller

Because our core business is the sending of electronic mail between a sender and an end-user that can contain personal data, OneBox has appointed a data protection controller.
General questions concerning personal data compliance and data protection law can be addressed to the OneBox data protection controller at the following address: legal@beyonconnect.com

OneBox as the Data Processor

The following constitute the rights and undertakings applicable to you as the Data Controller and OneBox as the Data Processor.

Scope and purpose

OneBox only processes personal data for the purposes necessary for your digital mail and other content to be placed and stored in your digital mailbox and in your archive system.

Processing activities

The processing of personal data by OneBox in the course of provision of services includes gathering, registering, storing, deleting, updating and disclosure.
Categories of personal data
The content of messages and documents transferred to OneBox, either by a sender to be placed in your digital mailbox or by yourself for storing in your archive system at OneBox, is determined by the sender or you. Messages and documents therefore contain body text that is not determined by OneBox, and that can contain general and sensitive data to some extent.

Categories of data subjects

The categories of data subjects on which OneBox processes personal data are determined by the sender and yourself. In addition to yourself, the data subjects can include children, spouses or others who may be named in the content of documents and messages (body text).

Instruction

OneBox only processes the personal data referred to on the basis of your instructions, unless such processing is required according to the PDPL, in which case OneBox will inform you of such legal requirements before processing, unless the law in question forbids such information with regard to important social interests.
If OneBox believes a specific instruction to contravene the PDPL, we will notify you accordingly.
Relevant data protection law
OneBox is obliged to comply with the PDPL in force at any time.
Technical and organizational security precautions
OneBox shall take the necessary technical and organizational measures needed (including any additional measures necessary) to prevent personal data being accidentally or illegally destroyed, lost or degraded, and to them being disclosed to any unauthorized third parties, abused, or in general processed in breach of data protection law.
Identification of the necessary technical and organizational security measures takes into account the

  1. current technical level,
  2. costs of implementation, and
  3. nature, scope, context and purpose of processing, along with the risks of varying probability and severity to the rights and liberties of natural persons.

OneBox ensures that those employees involved in the processing of personal data are subject to a duty of confidentiality and to a mandatory bond of secrecy.
Transfer of personal data:
OneBox uses suppliers to run its systems and therefore transfers your personal data to them. Suppliers to OneBox will be listed below:

  • Batelco
  • AWS
  • eBoks

OneBox will inform you if we plan to make changes in the use of the above suppliers. In the event of continued use of OneBox’s services after such notification, you must accept the change.
OneBox only processes personal data within the borders of the Kingdom of Bahrain or outside in accordance with the relevant terms of the PDPL.
Liability for compensation
This aspect is regulated by the PDPL, although OneBox cannot be held liable for indirect loss and consequential loss.
Deregistration:
You can deregister or delete your digital mailbox at OneBox at any time. However, the parties will continue to be subject to these terms of use as long as you store personal data with OneBox.

Cookies

OneBox uses cookies to improve your experience across our websites. When you visit our end-user pages we use cookies to deliver necessary functionality, to collect statistics as well as to remember your preferences. If you visit our corporate pages. we also use cookies for marketing purposes. OneBox uses own cookies as well as cookies from third parties. You can find a list of all the cookies used across our website. By allowing all cookies, you consent to OneBox and third parties use of cookies as stated in our privacy policy. You can always manage and withdraw your consent.