Loading...

شروط الاستخدام

About

شروط استخدام OneBox – خاص

شروط عامة

النطاق

تنطبق شروط الاستخدام الماثلة (“شروط الاستخدام”) على مواقع OneBox الإلكترونية، وصناديق البريد الرقمي، والخدمات الرقمية، والتطبيقات، وصفحات التواصل الاجتماعي، وغيرها من المنصات الرقمية التي تشغلّها OneBox (“الخدمات”). يمثل قبولك لهذه الشروط قبولك لسياسة الخصوصية ل.OneBox

نبذة عن OneBox

تمنحك OneBox إمكانية الوصول إلى، شرط توفرها، (أ) الخطابات والرسائل وغيرها (يشار إليها لاحقاً بـ”الرسائل”) من الشركات التي قمت بالتسجيل معها وإلى البريد الرقمي المرسل من الجهات الرسمية، و(ب) الأرشيف الشخصي في OneBox، و(ج) المراسلات المباشرة والآمنة مع أية شركة مسجلة، و(د) التوقيع الرقمي اللعقود (هـ) تسديد اية مدفوعات عبر الشركاء و(و) استخدام الخدمات والامكانيات التي توفرها OneBox بناء على شراكات تعاقدية مع أي طرف ثالث في أي حين.

حدود المسؤولية

ما لم ينص القانون على ما يخالف ذلك، لا تتحمل OneBox أو مدرائها أو موظفيها أو وكلائها أو شركائها أو مورديها أو مزودي محتواها أية مسؤولية في أي حال من الأحوال بموجب أي عقد أو مسؤولية تقصيرية أو التزام صارم أو إهمال أو غيرها من المعطيات القانونية أو المنصفة بخصوص الخدمات (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي محتوى) جراء (1) ضياع أية أرباح أو بيانات أو تكلفة شراء مواد أو خدمات بديلة أو أضرار خاصة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية أو معنوية أو لاحقة من أي نوع كانت، أو بضائع أو خدمات بديلة (عند إضافتها)، أو (2) أية أعطال أو فيروسات أو برامج أحصنة طروادة أو ما يشبه ذلك (بغض النظر عن مصدرها)، أو (3) عدم وصول أية رسالة أو وصولها عن طريق الخطأ أو تأخر وصولها، أو (4) الاستخدام الاحتيالي أو غير المصرح به للخدمات (بما في ذلك بيانات الدخول) الذي تعجز عن تبليغ OneBox بخصوصها، أو (5) أية أضرار مباشرة أو (6) عن أية خدمات عائدة للغير توفرها OneBox.

التعويض

يجب عليك حماية OneBox والشركات التابعة لها وجميع موظفيها ومقاوليها ومديريها ومورديها وممثليها وتعويضهم ودرء الأذى عنهم ضد أية مسؤوليات ومطالبات ونفقات بما في ذلك أتعاب المحامي المعقولة، والتي تنشأ من أو فيما يتعلق بما يلي: (1) استخدام الخدمات أو سوء استخدامها أو الوصول إليها، أو (2) مخالفة شروط الاستخدام، أو (3) أي انتهاك لأية حقوق ملكية فكرية أو غيرها من حقوق الأفراد أو الكيانات سوءا كان الانتهاك نابعاً منك أو من أي طرف ثالث يستخدم حسابك. تحتفظ OneBox بحق تولي الدفاع الحصري والسيطرة الحصرية على أية مسألة أخرى خاضعة للتعويض منك، وفي هذه الحالة، يتوجب عليك مساعدة OneBox والتعاون معها لضمان اتخاذ أية إجراءات دفاعية متاحة.

الحسابات غير الفعالة في حالة الوفاة

في حالة الوفاة، تحتفظ OneBox بحق حذف جميع بيانات المتوفى الموجودة لدى الشركة بعد مرور 15 شهراً، وينطبق الأمر ذاته في حال عدم استخدام OneBox لمدة تتجاوز الخمس سنوات.

تغييرات شروط الاستخدام

نحتفظ بحق تعديل أو استبدال أي من شروط الاستخدام، أو تغيير الخدمات أو تعليقها أو إيقافها (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر بموجب نشر إشعار على موقعنا الإلكتروني أو إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى المستخدم في أي وقت) حسب تقديرنا الخاص. ويترتب عليك مسؤولية مراجعة شروط الاستخدام بصورة دورية للاطلاع على التغييرات. استمرارك في استخدام خدمات OneBox بعد الإعلان عن أية تغييرات على شروط الاستخدام يمثل قبولك لهذه التغييرات.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية

تحتوي الخدمات التي تقدمها OneBox محتوى تقدمه الشركة على وجه التحديد، ويكون هذا المحتوى محمي بحقوق الطباعة والنشر، و العلامات التجارية، و علامات الخدمة، و براءات الاختراع، و الأسرار التجارية، و غيرها من حقوق وقوانين حماية المالكين.

فض النزاعات

تخضع شروط الاستخدام وتُفسر وفق لقوانين مملكة البحرين. ويحال أي نزاع أو مطالبة تنشأ عن شروط الاستخدام الماثلة أو فيما يتصل بها إلى التسوية النهائية لمحاكم مملكة البحرين.

صندوق البريد الرقمي لدى OneBox

يمكنك تلقي البريد من المرسلين من القطاعين الخاص والعام في صندوق البريد الرقمي لدى OneBox، وتنطبق الشروط التالية عند إعدادك لصندوق بريد رقمي على OneBox:

الأثر القانوني

لا تُرسل الرسائل التي تتلقاها عن طريق OneBox عبر خدمة البريد الوطني النظامية. وتتمتع الرسائل المرسلة في OneBox بالأثر القانوني نفسه كما لو كانت مرسلة من بريد نظامي مثل الرسائل الخاصة بتاريخ استحقاق السداد، والموافقة والشكاوى، وتعتبر الرسائل مستلمة من قبلك بمجرد توفرها على OneBox.

الحذف

لا يمكن استعادة أية رسالة تحذفُها على OneBox. ويمكنك حذف الرسائل والمستندات في صندوق البريد الرقمي على OneBox في أي وقت. لا يمكن لشركة OneBox الوصول إلى محتوى رسائلك، ولكن تحتفظ الشركة بحق منعك من الوصول إلى صندوق البريد الرقمي الخاص بك عندما تكون الشركة ملزمة بفعل ذلك بموجب القانون أو عند انتهاك البيانات الشخصية تتعرض بيانات أي طرف أخر الشخصية عن طريق الخطأ.

مسؤولياتك

يجب عليك أن (أ) تتفقد صندوق البريد الرقمي بانتظام للتأكد من وجود أي رسائل جديدة على OneBox، (ب) التأكد من حصول OneBox على عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني الصحيح و/أو رقم هاتفك المحمول الصحيح في حال رغبتك في تلقي الاشعارات بخصوص الرسائل الجديدة و(ج) تغيير رمز الدخول فورا وإبلاغ OneBox في حال علمك أو اشتباهك بوجود تجاوزات أو إساءة استخدام لصندوق بريدك الرقمي على OneBox.

إلغاء التسجيل من صندوق البريد الرقمي

يمكنك الانسحاب (إلغاء التسجيل) من استلام الرسائل من الجهات الخاصة في OneBox، وذلك في حال عدم تعارض هذا الانسحاب (إلغاء التسجيل) مع أي عقد قد ابرمته مع أي شخص آخر يقوم على منحك صندوق بريد رقمي تصلك من خلاله رسائل من قبل الشخص المتعاقد.

الخدمات الرقمية

تتيح لك OneBox الوصول إلى خدمات رقمية مختلفة من اختيارك. يعتمد المحتوى على الجهة الموردة والمديرة للخدمة الرقمية. تكون الخدمات الرقمية التي تختارها خاضعة لتوريد وإدارة OneBox أو طرف ثالث.

محتوى الخدمات الرقمية

يمكن لطرف ثالث تحديد المحتوى الظاهر عند الدخول إلى أية خدمة رقمية. لا تتحمل OneBox مسؤولية هذا المحتوى.

الموافقة والتحقق

عند إضافة خدمة رقمية يقدمها ويديرها طرف ثالث، تمنح OneBox الموافقة على الإفصاح عن أية بيانات ضرورية إلى الطرف الثالث ليكون قادراً على التحقق من هويتك. ستتلقى إشعاراً بالبيانات المفصح عنها عند إضافة أية خدمة. يمكنك سحب موافقتك في أي وقت من خلال الانسحاب من هذه الخدمة.

الانسحاب من خدمة رقمية

يمكنك الانسحاب من أية خدمة مسجلة على OneBox. للانسحاب يجب عليك حذف الخدمة المعنية من الإعدادات. انسحابك من خدمة رقمية لا يعني أنك لم تعد تمتلك ملف مستخدم أو بيانات مسجلة لدى الطرف الثالث الذي يقدم الخدمة ويديرها. ومن أجل حذف ملفك و/أو بياناتك المحفوظة لدى طرف ثالث، يجب عليك التواصل مع ذلك الطرف مباشرة. مسؤولية حذف ملف المستخدم الخاص بك أو بياناتك المحفوظة لدى طرف ثالث لا تقع على عاتق OneBox.

Loading...

Terms of Use

About

OneBox Terms of Use – Private

General

Scope

These terms of use (“the Terms of Use”) apply to Onebox websites, digital mailboxes, digital services, apps, social media, and other digital platforms operated by Onebox (the “Services”). When you accept these terms, you also accept the Onebox Privacy Policy.

About OneBox

Onebox gives you access to, subject to availability, a) letters, messages, etc., (hereinafter “Messages”) from businesses with whom you have registered to and to digital mail from public authorities, b) your personal archives in Onebox, c) direct, secure communication with a registered business, d) signing agreements digitally, e) make payments via associates, and and f) use the services and functions offered by Onebox at any time arising from partnerships with third parties.

Limitation of liability

Unless otherwise stipulate by law, Onebox, nor its directors, employees, agents, partners, suppliers or content providers, shall in no event be liable under contract, tort, strict liability, negligence or any other legal or equitable theory with respect to the Services (including, without limitation, any content) (i) for any lost profits, data loss, cost of procurement of substitute goods or services, or special, indirect, incidental, punitive, or consequential damages of any kind whatsoever, substitute goods or services (however arising), (ii) for any bugs, viruses, trojan horses, or the like (regardless of the source of origination), (iii) the, non-delivery, incorrect delivery or late delivery of a message, (iv) unauthorized or fraudulent use of the Services (including the credentials) that you fail to communicate to Onebox, (iv) for any direct damages or (vi) for third-party services offered via Onebox.

Indemnification

You shall defend, indemnify, and hold harmless Onebox, its affiliates and each of its, and its affiliates employees, contractors, directors, suppliers and representatives from all liabilities, claims, and expenses, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, that arise from or relate to (i) your use or misuse of, or access to, the Services (ii) your violation of the Terms of Use, or (iii) infringement by you, or any third party using your account, of any intellectual property or any other right of any person or entity. Onebox reserves the right to assume the exclusive defense and control of any matter otherwise subject to indemnification by you, in which event you will assist and cooperate with Onebox in asserting any available defenses.

Inactivity in the event of death

In the event of death, Onebox reserves the right to delete all of the deceased’s data held by Onebox after a period of 15 months. The same shall apply if you have not used Onebox for a period of over 5 years.

Changes to the Terms of Use

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to modify or replace any of the Terms of Use, or change, suspend, or discontinue the Service (including without limitation, at any time by posting a notice on our website or by sending you an email). It is your responsibility to check the Terms of Use periodically for changes. Your continued use of the Onebox services following the posting of any changes to the Terms of Use constitutes acceptance of those changes.

Intellectual Property Rights

The Services provided by Onebox contain content specifically provided by Onebox and such is protected by copyrights, trademarks, service marks, patents, trade secrets or other proprietary rights and laws.

Dispute Resolution

The Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Kingdom of Bahrain. Any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with these Terms of Use shall be referred to and finally settled by the courts of the Kingdom of Bahrain.

Your digital mailbox at OneBox

You can receive mail from the public sector and private senders in your digital mailbox at Onebox. The following terms apply when you set up a digital mailbox at Onebox:

Legal effect

The messages you receive via Onebox will not be sent by the standard national postal service. Messages received in Onebox have the same legal effect as if received by regular mail, e.g. with regard to payment due date, acceptance and complaints. Messages are regarded as received by you when they are available in Onebox.

Deletion

Any message deleted by you in Onebox cannot be restored. You can delete messages and documents in your digital mailbox at Onebox at any time. Onebox cannot access the content of your messages. Onebox reserves the right to suspend your access to your digital mailbox when Onebox is obliged to do so by law or when other people’s personal data has been accidentally compromised.

Your responsibilities

You must a) regularly check whether there are any new messages in your digital mailbox at Onebox, b) ensure that Onebox always has your correct email address and/or your mobile phone number if you want to be notified of new messages, and c) immediately change access code and inform Onebox if you become aware of or suspect irregularities or abuse of your digital mailbox at Onebox.

Unregister from Digital Mailbox

Unless you have entered into an agreement with an entity stipulating that you are granted a digital mailbox at Onebox under which you will receive messages from that entity, you can opt out (unregister) of receiving Messages from private senders in Onebox..

Digital services

Onebox allows you to access different digital services of your own choice. The content depends on who supplies and administers the digital service. The digital services you choose will either be supplied and administered by Onebox or by a third party.

Content of digital services

The content shown when accessing a digital service can be determined by a third party. Onebox shall not be held liable for such content.

Consent and verification

When adding a digital service provided and administered by a third party, you give your consent to Onebox in disclosing any data necessary to the third party for it to be able to verify your identity. You will always be informed of what data is being disclosed when adding a service. You can withdraw your consent at any time by opting out of the service.

Opting out of a digital service

You can opt out of any service registered on Onebox. To do so, delete the service in question in your settings. When you opt out of a digital service, it does not mean that you no longer have a user profile or data registered with the third party providing and administering the service. To delete your user profile and/or data held by a third party, you need to contact that third party directly. Deletion of your user profile and data held by a third party is not Onebox’ responsibility.